Contact Sale Sharks

Stadium Merchandise

A J Bell Stadium, Stadium Way, Eccles,

Manchester M30 7WH

0161 667 7510

Lisa Robinson
Merchandise Manager
0844 844 8400 (Ext 2521)
Email: lisa.robinson@salesharks.com
More Information
Ticket Sales Manager
Community Match Day Experiences
Gregg Harris
Ticket Sales Manager
0161 667 7517
Email: gregg.harris@salesharks.com
Helen Stuart
Sharks Community Trust Events Co-ordinator
0161 667 7518
Email: helen.stuart@salesharks.com
More Information
Ticket Sales Executives

Paddy Shaw
0161 667 7510 (ext. 1)
Oliver Longmore
0161 667 7510 (ext. 1)
Sale Sharks Events Sharks Community Trust
Steve Hanley
Sharks Events Manager
0161 667 7513
Email: steve.hanley@salesharks.com
Jonny Acheson
Head Of Community Operations
0161 667 7518
Email: jonny.acheson@salesharks.com
More Information
Sponsorship Match Day Hospitality

Andrew Lamb
Head of Sponsorship
0161 667 7510 (ext. 4)
Email: andrew.lamb@salesharks.com

Lisa Gale
Hospitality Sales Manager
0161 667 7510 (ext. 2)
Media, PR & Customer Service
Media Enquiries
Dave Swanton
Customer Service Director & Head of Media
0161 667 7510 (ext. 7)
Stephen Thomas
Media Assistant

If you would like to contact Sale Sharks please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you to answer your query


Name
Email
Telephone
Comments

Type the characters you see in the picture below
Read text
Reload image


Twitter
Galleries
© 2015 Content © Sale Sharks, Statistics © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM