Rugby

Contact Sale Sharks

Stadium Merchandise

A J Bell Stadium, Stadium Way, Eccles,

Manchester M30 7WH

0844 844 8400

Lisa Robinson
Merchandise Manager
0844 844 8400 (Ext 2521)
Email: lisa.robinson@salesharks.com
More Information
Ticket Sales Manager
Community Match Day Experiences
Gregg Harris
Ticket Sales Manager

Email: gregg.harris@salesharks.com
Helen Stuart
Sharks Community Trust Events Co-ordinator
0161 667 7518 / 07889 601639
Email: helen.stuart@salesharks.com
More Information
Ticket Sales Executives

Paddy Shaw

0161 667 7519

Oliver Longmore

0161 667 7512

Premier Business Club Sharks Community Trust
Steve Hanley
Business Development Manager
0161 667 7513
Email: steve.hanley@salesharks.com
Jonny Acheson
Head Of Community Operations
0161 667 7518 / 07738 131064
Email: jonny.acheson@salesharks.com
More Information
Sponsorship Charity Requests

Andrew Lamb
Head of Sponsorship
0161 667 7512
Email: andrew.lamb@salesharks.com

Please Click Here for More Information
Media, PR & Customer Service
Media Enquiries

Dave Swanton
Customer Service Director & Head of Media


Email: dave.swanton@salesharks.com

Stephen Thomas
Media Assistant

Email: stephen.thomas@salesharks.com

If you would like to contact Sale Sharks please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you to answer your query


Name
Email
Telephone
Comments

Type the characters you see in the picture below
Read text
Reload image


Twitter
Galleries
© 2015 Content © Sale Sharks, Statistics © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM