Rugby

Contact Sale Sharks

Tickets & Match Information Group Ticket Sales

A J Bell Stadium

08444 994 994
Ticket Information
Buy tickets on line

Lisa Robinson
Merchandise Manager
0844 844 8400 (Ext 2521)
Email: groups@salesharks.com
More Information
Ticket Sales Match Day Experiences
Gregg Harris
Ticket Sales Manager
0161 667 7513
Email: gregg.harris@salesharks.com
More Information
Helen Stuart
Sharks Community Trust Events Co-ordinator
0161 667 7518 / 07889 601639
Email: helen.stuart@salesharks.com
More Information
Premier Business Club Sharks Community Trust
Steve Hanley
Business Development Manager
0161 667 7513
Email: steve.hanley@salesharks.com
More Information
Jonny Acheson
Head Of Community Operations
0161 667 7518 / 07738 131064
Email: jonny.acheson@salesharks.com
More Information
Sponsorship Charity Requests
Andrew Lamb
Head of Commercial Sales
0161 667 7512
Email: andrew.lamb@salesharks.com
More Information
Email: community@salesharks.com
More Information
Media & PR
Dave Swanton
Customer Service Director & Head of Media
Email: dave.swanton@salesharks.com

If you would like to contact Sale Sharks please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you to answer your query


Name
Email
Telephone
Comments

Type the characters you see in the picture below
Read text
Reload image


Social Media
© 2014 Content © Sale Sharks, Statistics © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM