Benefits

General Enquiries

100Club@salesharks.com

100 Club Manager

Kate.Bennetta@salesharks.com

Ticket and Travel Offer

Pat.Philbin@salesharks.com

Coach Education/Rugby Camps

Darren.Lamon@salesharks.com

Community/Matchday Events

Helen.Stuart@salesharks.com

Corporate and Hospitality Enquiries

Nick.Allsop@salesharks.com