DFP Header Code & Crazy Egg

Jump to main content
Sharks to face Saracens at Saturday teatime

Sharks to face Saracens at Saturday teatime

The first eight rounds of Aviva Premiership fixtures were announced today, with Sale Sharks staging their opening fixture at the Salford City Stadium on Saturday 8th September, Kick Off 4.30 p.m.

The only other surprise in the club’s first eight matches is that the match at Worcester Warriors will be on a Friday night, 26th October.

All other Sale Sharks’ home games in the opening rounds will start at 8 p.m. on the preferred night of Friday, including the visit of Premiership new boys London Welsh.

Full details:

Round 1

Saturday 1 September: Exeter Chiefs-Sale Sharks 15:00

Round 2


Saturday 8 September: Sale Sharks-Saracens 16:30 ESPN


Round 3


Saturday 15 September: Harlequins-Sale Sharks 15:00


Round 4


Friday 21 September: Sale Sharks-London Welsh 20:00


Round 5


Saturday 29 September: Bath Rugby-Sale Sharks 14:15


Round 6


Friday 05 October: Sale Sharks-Leicester Tigers 20:00 Sky


Round 7


Friday 26 October: Worcester Warriors-Sale Sharks 20:00

Round 8


Friday 02 November: Sale Sharks-London Irish 20:00

Tickets are now on sale for the club’s prestige pre-season games against Glasgow Warriors (Saturday 18th August, KO 3 p.m. at Heywood Road) and Heineken Cup holders Leinster on Friday 24th August (8 p.m.) at Salford City Stadium. Click here to use our online ticketing system.
 

Sign Up

Our subscribers always receive the latest breaking news, offers and discounts before they're published anywhere else.

Sharks to face Saracens at Saturday teatime
Sharks to face Saracens at Saturday teatime
Sharks to face Saracens at Saturday teatime