15 days 18 hours 48 minutes
Fylde
Fylde
13/08/2016
UKFast
Headline Sponsor
AJ Bell - Official Partner of Sale Sharks
Upcoming Matches
  • Fylde
    Sat, 13 Aug 2016
    16:00
    Heywood Road
    Friendly
  • Edinburgh Rugby
    Fri, 19 Aug 2016
    19:00
    Heywood Road
    Friendly
  • Newcastle Falcons
    Fri, 2 Sep 2016
    20:00
    Kingston Park
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Harlequins
    Fri, 9 Sep 2016
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Gloucester Rugby
    Fri, 16 Sep 2016
    19:45
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Worcester Warriors
    Sat, 24 Sep 2016
    15:00
    Sixways
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Leicester Tigers
    Sat, 1 Oct 2016
    14:30
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Bath Rugby
    Fri, 7 Oct 2016
    19:45
    Recreation Ground
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Bristol Rugby
    Sun, 30 Oct 2016
    15:00
    Ashton Gate
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Wasps
    Fri, 4 Nov 2016
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    Anglo Welsh Cup
  • Bristol Rugby
    Fri, 11 Nov 2016
    19:45
    Ashton Gate
    Anglo Welsh Cup
  • Saracens
    Sun, 20 Nov 2016
    13:00
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Wasps
    Sun, 27 Nov 2016
    14:30
    Ricoh Arena
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Exeter Chiefs
    Fri, 2 Dec 2016
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Northampton Saints
    23/24/25 Dec
    Franklin's Gardens
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Bristol Rugby
    31/01 Dec
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Harlequins
    Sat, 7 Jan 2017
    15:00
    Twickenham Stoop
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Cardiff Blues
    Fri, 27 Jan 2017
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    Anglo Welsh Cup
  • Harlequins
    Sat, 4 Feb 2017
    15:00
    Twickenham Stoop
    Anglo Welsh Cup
  • Newcastle Falcons
    Fri, 10 Feb 2017
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Wasps
    Fri, 17 Feb 2017
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Saracens
    Sat, 25 Feb 2017
    15:00
    Allianz Park
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Northampton Saints
    Fri, 3 Mar 2017
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Exeter Chiefs
    Sat, 25 Mar 2017
    15:00
    Sandy Park
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Worcester Warriors
    Fri, 7 Apr 2017
    20:15
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Gloucester Rugby
    Sat, 15 Apr 2017
    15:00
    Kingsholm
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Leicester Tigers
    Sat, 29 Apr 2017
    15:00
    Welford Road
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
  • Bath Rugby
    Sat, 6 May 2017
    AJ Bell Stadium
    AVIVA Premiership Rugby
Will Addison
Will Addison
Tom Arscott
Tom Arscott
Josh Beaumont
Josh Beaumont
Tom Brady
Tom Brady
Dan Braid
Dan Braid
Neil Briggs
Neil Briggs
Danny Cipriani
Danny Cipriani
Vadim Cobilas
Vadim Cobilas
Chris Cusiter
Chris Cusiter
Mark Easter
Mark Easter
Nev Edwards
Nev Edwards
Bryn Evans
Bryn Evans
Viliami Fihaki
Viliami Fihaki
James Flynn
James Flynn
Joe Ford
Joe Ford
Mike Haley
Mike Haley
Ross Harrison
Ross Harrison
Charlie Ingall
Charlie Ingall
TJ Ioane
TJ Ioane
Sam James
Sam James
Tim Jeffers
Tim Jeffers
Mark Jennings
Mark Jennings
Johnny Leota
Johnny Leota
Eifion Lewis-Roberts
Eifion Lewis-Roberts
Magnus Lund
Magnus Lund
Phil MacKenzie
Phil MacKenzie
Nick Macleod
Nick Macleod
Jonathan Mills
Jonathan Mills
James Mitchell
James Mitchell
Brian Mujati
Brian Mujati
Cameron Neild
Cameron Neild
George Nott
George Nott
Andrei Ostrikov
Andrei Ostrikov
Ciaran Parker
Ciaran Parker
David Seymour
David Seymour
Peter Stringer
Peter Stringer
Tommy Taylor
Tommy Taylor
Sam Tuitupou
Sam Tuitupou

Aviva Premiership

Pos Team Pl W D L TB LB Pts
1 Bath Rugby Bath Rugby 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Bristol Rugby Bristol Rugby 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Gloucester Rugby Gloucester Rugby 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harlequins Harlequins 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Leicester Tigers Leicester Tigers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Newcastle Falcons Newcastle Falcons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Northampton Saints Northampton Saints 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Sale Sharks Sale Sharks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Saracens Saracens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Wasps Wasps 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Worcester Warriors Worcester Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
© 2016 Sale Sharks Rugby Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM