Season Ticket FAQs

What games does the season ticket include?

Your season ticket includes all home Gallagher Premiership league fixtures, all home Heineken Champions Cup group fixtures and all home Premiership Rugby Cup group fixtures. Season ticket holders will be given a priority booking period for any additional knock-out fixtures.

How do I renew my season ticket?

Login to your account and the seats will show in your account. You can buy additional seats at this stage.

Can I move my seat?

If you are renewing your ticket you’ll need to contact before you can change your seat location.

What if I cannot attend a match?

You can forward your ticket to a family member / friend to make use of if it is in the same price bracket.

If you need to change price category e.g. from junior to adult then this can only be done on a match day at the AJ Bell Stadium ticket office.

How to pay by Direct Debit?

Setting up the direct debit option couldn’t be easier; all you have to is select the Direct Debit option at the checkout when ordering your Season Tickets. The fee is £10 per transaction so ensure all your Season Tickets are in the basket at the same time or you will be charged per individual transaction. For assistance please email

Network Reminder

If your family’s season tickets are in different names or you renew for a friend, if you haven’t already set your network and permissions up please do this before you renew to make the transaction smoother. Link to networking page here – eTicketing – My Network | Sale Shark

What are the family season ticket options?

Our fantastic family season tickets are a great deal with a saving of 25% compared to buying individual tickets.

  • Family Season Ticket for 2 adults & 2 juniors – select 2x Family Adult ST and 2x Family Junior ST
  • Three of Us Season Ticket for 1 adult & 2 juniors – select 1x Three of Us Adult ST and 2x Three of Us Junior ST
  • Two of Us Season Ticket for 1 adult & 1 junior – select 1x Two of Us Adult and 1x Two of Us Junior

Junior age is Under 17 as of 1st September 2022.